New Zealand – Paradise on Earth!

nz1

Happy New Year to all my readers!! XOXO

I am back from New Zealand in one piece! Anyone following my instagram would know that I had a blast in New Zealand! I spent my last moments of 2014 in New Zealand and welcomed the new year in this gorgeous land!

This 16 days (technically only 15 days) has been such an experience, one I would never wish to forget! I will eventually blog about every single one of my experience so that in the many years to come, I will read my posts and laugh. For now, I just need to unpack my items (i really hate packing and unpacking) and edit my pictures.

Queenstown was pretty much the highlights of the highlights for me because we stayed there the longest and I simply did things I never thought I would do – jumping out of a plane, off a cliff, off a bridge (yea my friends all think i’m going crazy). & also things that most people take for granted, the stars!! Being able to see both shooting star and aurora on the same night, I’m just left with seeing the Milky Way and I can pretty much without regrets.

& of course New Zealand has got so much more to offer! The sceneries wows you every single day, even when it is raining (cough Milford Sound cough). & not forgetting the super friendly kiwis (not the bird)! Not forgetting the cows and the sheep that greets you along the highway. PS: It’s my first time I see diary cows running on the field, happy cows ftw!

So to summarise what I did: waking up to lakes and mountains, jumping off things, falling in love with this land, getting ready to head back.

Keep checking back for more of my trip! I shall get some beauty sleep now. x

Leave a Reply

