2013 – coming to an end

Image

I should be showering and heading out but im still sitting here writing this. As 2013 is coming to an end, I thought it would be good to just take a look at what I’ve did this year.

This year was good to me, all thanks to the people around me, and also God. Now that I looked back, thought I wish I could do more stuffs, make my life a little spicier, I kind of like it like that though. I hope that 2014 will be a better one yet, and there are still lots of things and opportunities waiting for me to seize.

With this post, I just wanted to do a summary of my Korea solo trip, and I hope there will be more coming~! So far 2 trips confirmed for 2014, getting excited!

Day 2:
Boseong Tea Plantation: https://flockwithme.wordpress.com/2013/10/21/boseong-tea-plantation/
Suncheon Bay: https://flockwithme.wordpress.com/2013/10/22/suncheon-bay-reeds-field/

Day 3:
Buan Gomso Salt Field: https://flockwithme.wordpress.com/2013/10/23/gomso-salt-field/
Jeonju Hanok Village: https://flockwithme.wordpress.com/2013/10/24/jeonju-hanok-village/

Day 4:
Naejangsan National Park: https://flockwithme.wordpress.com/2013/10/25/naejangsan-national-park-2/
Gwangju Chungjang-ro: https://flockwithme.wordpress.com/2013/10/23/gwangju-chungjang-ro/

Day 5:
Daegu Baseball Stadium: https://flockwithme.wordpress.com/2013/10/25/daegu-baseball-stadium-doosan-vs-samsung/

Day 6:
Busan Haedong Yonggungsa: https://flockwithme.wordpress.com/2013/10/25/haedong-yonggungsa/
Busan Sajik Baseball Stadium: https://flockwithme.wordpress.com/2013/10/25/sajik-baseball-stadium/

Day 7:
Busan Gamcheon Culture Village: https://flockwithme.wordpress.com/2013/10/28/gamcheon-culture-village/
Busan Fireworks Festival: https://flockwithme.wordpress.com/2013/11/13/busan-fireworks-festival/

Day 8:
Busan Nampo-dong: https://flockwithme.wordpress.com/2013/10/28/busan-jalgalchi-gukje-market-gwangro-street-busan-tower/
Busan Haeundae Market: Coming soon!
Busan Aquarium: Coming soon!

Day 9:
Busan -> Gangneung: https://flockwithme.wordpress.com/2013/10/28/train-ride-to-gangneung/

Day 10:
Daegwallyeong Sheep Ranch: https://flockwithme.wordpress.com/2013/10/29/daegwallyeong-sheep-ranch/
Gangneung Anmok Coffee Street: https://flockwithme.wordpress.com/2013/11/05/anmok-coffee-street/

Day 11:
Jeongdongjin: https://flockwithme.wordpress.com/2013/11/05/a-trip-to-jeongdongjin/
Other parts of Gangneung: https://flockwithme.wordpress.com/2013/11/20/gangneung-%E8%B5%B0%E9%80%8F%E9%80%8F%EF%BC%81/

Day 12:
Cheonggyeonggung: Coming soon!
Myeongdong: Coming soon!

Day 13:
DMZ: https://flockwithme.wordpress.com/2013/11/22/to-the-dmz/
Banpo Rainbow Bridge: Coming soon!

Day 14:
Gwangjang Market: https://flockwithme.wordpress.com/2013/11/27/gwangjang-market/
Sinchon Shopping Street: Coming soon!
Dongdaemun: https://flockwithme.wordpress.com/2013/12/09/everything-in-dongdaemun

2014 would be another exciting adventure as I head back to Korea and Taiwan (and New Zealand hopefully). 1 thing I know would be I need to save lots of money, because the real purpose would be to shop! okay no, not really. I can’t afford to… mummy will kill me. I’m almost done for Taiwan and planning for Korea. KTO should really consider sponsoring me. Hahahahah!! There are just so many locations in Korea I would like to visit but the time constraint really… T^T every trip just makes me want to go back for more.

Lastly, thank you for reading my blog, definitely not the most informative and fun blog to read, but thank you for the support ❤

Have a happy holiday everyone!
Now tell me, where are you are heading to, or planning to head to in 2014?

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s